Managing team

Pankaj Das, President and Founder (

Manoj Kumar Talukdar, Director

Jintu Kumar Sharma, Director and Secretary

Sanjeev Sabhlok, Executive Director (

Terms of appointment:

  • The term of the first three directors mentioned above is 5 years from 26 August 2021.
  • For Sanjeev Sabhlok the appointment is for five years from 13 September 2021.