[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Citizens' Forum of India (Janata Sabha)



---------------------------------------------------------------------
[Topics under debate]: GOOD GOVERNANCE
___Help make this manifesto better, or accept it, and propagate it!___
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear IPI-Members,

If you would like to join the Citizens' Forum of India (Janata Sabha) =
for civilized and well-informed discussion with one another of matters =
of public policy in India, please send me an email.

Subroto Roy.   =20

-----Original Message-----
From: Dr. Subroto Roy <sroy@vgsom.iitkgp.ernet.in>
To: Sen,G <G.Sen@lse.ac.uk>; Sunil Sarangi <deance@hijli>; Lakshmi K. =
Raut <raut@spc.uchicago.edu>; kumkum jalan <kkjalan@hotmail.com>; A K =
Dutta <akdutta@allindia.com>; Arvind Kumar =
<arvind.kumar@rocketmail.com>; Ashok Chowgule =
<ashokvc@giasbm01.vsnl.net.in>; Cheruvu Siva Kumar <kumar@etl.go.jp>; Dr
=
P. P. Chakrabarti <ppchak@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in>; Kalyan Basu =
<ksbasu@dcs.ed.ac.uk>; Kush <free_voice@yahoo.com>; Ritu Ko =
<rituc_ko@hotmail.com>; Ronojoy Ghosh <ronojoy@leland.Stanford.EDU>; =
Shashi Shekhar <yossarin@prodigy.net>; Sukhen Chatterjee =
<sc3@maunsell.co.uk>; Utkarsh Kansal <utkarsh_kansal@yahoo.com>; Vamsi =
Musunuru <vamsi@siliconcorp.com>; Vinay Chandekar =
<vinay@asiaaccess.net.th>
Date: Friday, July 02, 1999 10:49 AM
Subject: Citizens' Forum of India (Janata Sabha)


Dear Friends,
=20
Herewith starts the Citizens' Forum of India (or Janata Sabha) for =
civilized and well-informed discussions with one another about matters =
of public policy in India.    If you would like to join or would like to
=
be deleted from this list, please send me an email.   =20
=20
Regards
=20
Subroto Roy.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is the National Debate on System Reform.       debate@indiapolicy.org
Rules, Procedures, Archives:            http://www.indiapolicy.org/debate/
-------------------------------------------------------------------------